Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

MAILING ADDRESS & OFFICE LOCATION

 

United Way of North Central Massachusetts

649 John Fitch Highway

Fitchburg, MA 01420

 
 

OFFICE HOURS

 

January - April

Monday through Friday -  8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

 

April - Labor Day 

Monday through Thursday -  8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Friday - 8:30 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.

 

Labor Day - January

Monday through Thursday -  8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

 
 

PHONE NUMBER

 

Office: (978) 345-1577

Fax: (978) 345-7683

 

For Free, Confidential Information & Referral Help, Call 211

 

 

OUR STAFF

 

Jody Athansiou

Director of Resource Development

Jody@uwncm.org

Ext. 306 

 

 

Susan Cain

Accountant

Susan@uwncm.org

Ext. 308

 

 

Gina Cudak

Administrative Assistant

Gina@uwncm.org

Ext. 313

 

 

Philip Grewinski

President

Philg@uwncm.org

Ext. 302

 

 

Laurie Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

Laurie@uwncm.org

Ext. 313

 

 

Maribeth Janssens

Director of Community Impact        

Maribeth@uwncm.org

Ext. 303

 

 

Fran Longton

Volunteer Center Manager

Fran@uwncm.org

Ext. 311

 

 

Natalie Nelson

Account Manager

Natalie@uwncm.org

Ext. 305

 

Lisa Normandin

Office Manager

Lisa@uwncm.org

Ext. 304

 

 

Marina Raher

Finance Director

Marina@uwncm.org

Ext. 307

 

 

Randi Vincent

IT Support / Administrative Assistant

Randi@uwncm.org

Ext. 309

 

 

Nicole Murphy

Marketing - NM Designz

Nicole@uwncm.org

Ext. 312

 

 

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES, PLEASE COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM BELOW:

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.