Skip to main content

Board of Directors



We want to extend a warm thank you to our volunteer board of directors, who are responsible for establishing the strategic direction of the organization. 



Board of Directors



Winfield S. Brown
Heywood Hospital


Vice Chair

Walter Dwyer IV
Main Street Bank



Keith Boissoneau
Sterilite Corporation


Assistant Treasurer
David A. Garrison

Megan Glidden

Bemis Associates, Inc. 


James Vander Hooven

Mount Wachusett Community College


Mike Nicholson, 

City of Gardner


Art Feehan,

Rollstone Bank


Ean Rose

Hannaford Bros. 


A.J. Tourigny

City of Fitchburg


Janet Mann

County Line Lumber & Bldg Center


Mike Hewitt

Hometown Bank


Deb Weymouth



Sheila Harrity

Montachusett Regional Vocational

Technical School


Daniel Zona

Athol Savings Bank










Philip M. Grzewinski
United Way of North Central Massachusetts


Community Investment Chair

Henry J. Boticello

Simonds Industries


Campaign Chair

Robert F. Chauvin



Lindsey Aubuchon
W.E. Aubuchon, Inc.
Alexis de Tocqueville Chair

James Javaras

The BHR Life Companies


Rich Lapidus
Fitchburg State University  
Phil Richards
IC Credit Union 


Douglas Petersen

Workers Credit Union
Amy Putnam Sanden
Pete's Tire Barn


Agency Council Chair/Ex-Officio Director

Donata Martin, Boys & Girls Club 

Jeanette Robichaud, Athol Area YMCA